Annual General Meeting & Election - Range Clubhouse

The November General Meeting for the Fort McMurray Fish & Game Association was held on Nov. 14th. This meeting was the deadline to have names submitted for positions on the 2019 Executive Board. An Election will be held for the three Vice President positions at the Annual General Meeting on Dec. 5th at the Range Clubhouse. The candidates for these positions are as follows:

Darren Hoffer
Neil Crebbin
Jonathon Baltzer

The number of votes they receive will determine the positions – VP #1, VP #2, and VP #3. The remainder of the 2019 Executive Board will be as follows:

President – Collin Armstrong
Treasurer – Aaron McDonald
Secretary – Dean Tabin
Membership Chair – Peter L’Ecuyer

Voting must be done in person at the Annual General meeting. Voters must be current members in good standing. Voting will be limited to adult members.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
8 pm to 9:30 pm